73 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ahipa Tn
Centre for Nano and Material Sciences, Jain University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Amanda Alves Domingos Maia
Departament of Production Engineering, Federal University of São Carlos
Sorocaba, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Anoop Kanjirakat
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas A&M University at Qatar
Doha, Qatar
Editorial Member
Anup Gupta
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines)
Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
Editorial Member
Arivukkodi Gunasekaran
National Institute of Wind Energy
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Arun Kumar
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Bidisha Chakraborty
Department of Environmental Management, Royal Thimphu College
Thimphu, Bhutan
Editorial Member
Bogdan Popa
Department of Hydraulics, Hydraulic Machinery and Environmental Engineering, University Politehnica of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Claudia Masselli
Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno
Fisciano, Salerno, Italy
Editorial Member
Clement Akumu
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Tennessee State University
Nashville, USA
Editorial Member
Daniel José Silva Viana
Department of Biological Sciences, Federal University of the Jequitinhonha and Mucuri Valleys
Diamantina, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Editorial Member
Dario Marra
Department of Industial Enginnering, University of Salerno (Italy)
Salerno, Italy
Editorial Member
Davidson Alaci
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Benue State University
Makurdi, Benue, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Debalaxmi Pradhan
Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology
Sundergarh, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Dipak Jadhav
School of Water Resources, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Kharagpur, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Fatiha Bourbia
Department of Architecture, Constantine University3
Constantine, Algeria
Editorial Member
Fuqiang Cheng
China Xi'an Satellite Control Centre
Xi'an, Shanxi, China
Editorial Member
Gabriele Battista
Engineering Department, Roma Tre University
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Geoffrey Mukwada
Department of Geography, University of the Free State
Phuthaditjhaba, Free State, South Africa
Editorial Member
Isilay Ulusoy
Department of Energy, Okan University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Issahaku Ahmed
Sewerage Systems Ghana Ltd.
Accra, Ghana
Editorial Member
Javid Manzoor
S.O.S. Environmental Sciences, Jiwaji University
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Jie Sun
Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Julio Juan Fernandez
Department of Physics, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
Madrid, Spain
Editorial Member
K R Genwa
Department of Chemistry, Jai Narain Vyas University University
Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Komal Kumar
Finnish Institute of Molecular Medicine
Helsinki, Finland
Editorial Member
Lixiao Zhang
School of environment, Beijing Normal University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Luiz Mendes
Coordination of Environmental Engineering, Federal Fluminense Institute
Campos Dos Goytacazes, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Marilia Pupo
Catalan Institute of Water Research
Girona, Spain
Editorial Member
Muhammet Kayfeci
Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Karabuk University
Karabuk, Turkey
Editorial Member
Nayaka G P
National and Local Joint Engineering Laboratory for Lithium-ion Batteries and Materials Preparation Technology, Faculty of Metallurgical and Energy Engineering, Kunming University of Science and Technology
Kunming, Yunnan, China
Editorial Member
Neal Phillip
CUNY Department of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, Bronx Community College
Bronx, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Nithyadharseni Palaniyandy
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Buraimi
Al Buraimi, Oman
Editorial Member
Panagiotis Fragkos
Energy-Economy-Environment Modelling Laboratory, Institute of Communication and Computer Systems of National Technical University of Athens
Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Peace Nwaerema
Department of Geography and Environmental Management, University of Port Harcourt
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Rock Keey Liew
Pyrolysis Technology Research Group, School of Ocean Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Kuala Nerus, Terengganu, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Rose Marie Mendoza
Advance Materials for Energy Laboratory, Department of Mining, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, University of the Philippines
Quezon, Metro Manila, Philippines
Editorial Member
Ruyi Huang
Ministry of Agriculture, Key Laboratory of Development and Application of Rural Renewable Energy, Biogas Institute of Ministry of Agriculture,
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Sambhaji Shinde
Department of Chemical Engineering, Hanyang University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Sanjay Dhage
International Advanced Research Center for Powder Metallurgy and New Materials (ARCI)
Hyderabad, India
Editorial Member
Shakeel Khan
Environmental Sciences Division, Indian Agricultural Research Institute
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Sherif Younis
Analysis and Evaluation Department, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Somvir Bajar
Department of Environmental Sciences, Central University of Haryana
Mahendergarh, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Stefano Mauro
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Catania
Catania, Italy
Editorial Member
Tony Rizk
NASA - Jet Propulsion Laboratoary
Pasadena, California, USA
Editorial Member
Victor Hugo Rangel-Hernandez
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Guanajuato
Salamanca, Guanajuato, Mexico
Editorial Member
Waleed Alabdraba
Environmental Engineering Department, Tikrit University
Tikrit, Sallaheldden, Iraq
Editorial Member
Yang Liu
School of Ocean Science and Technology, Dalian University of Technology
Panjin, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Yongling Zhao
School of Civil Engineering, The University of Sydney
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
Yuhua Duan
DOE-National Energy Technology Laboratory
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
School of Energy and Environmental Engineering, University of Science and Technology Beijing
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Zhenfeng He
School of Chemical Engineering and Technology, North University of China
Taiyuan, Shanxi, China
Editorial Member
Zhenye Kang
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Golden, Colorado, USA
Browse journals by subject